I tried you service during the 7 day trial, but decided not to use it. Today money were deducted from my card. How can I cancel?


Our service is totally self-managed. When you sign-up for the trial, you accept the terms of using it. In order to stop automatic payments, you need to cancel your account inside the Customer Zone before the first payment. The first payment is conducted exactly 7 days after your ordering of the account. If you are late on cancelling the account we will not refund your payment as according to our Terms of usage that you can read about here.