I want to delete my account


When you want to delete your account, you have to log into your Customer Zone in the menu on left go to Examinare Accounts and click "Cancel account". If you are a trial user, your account will be automatically deleted by the system the same day you cancel it. If you are a paid user, your account will be deleted after the ordered period, if no renewal follows. Note, that also upon account deletion all the created surveys and gathered data will be lost.